About midwest services

Premier Supplier of Pipeline Construction, Maintenance and
Right-of-Way Services throughout the United States.

Midwest Services Core Values

It is our continuing goal, to grow every day, to learn and strive to be the very best in our industry. A goal that we move forward with by having a dedicated crew of honest, skilled hard-working people who make Midwest Services the premier pipeline company that it is today.

Safety First

At Midwest Services, safety for our employees and clients is paramount. Our safety-first philosophy begins on day one of joining the Midwest Services team and is integrated in every stage of the assessment, planning, design and execution of a project.

Staff Training

Our ongoing training, auditing and continuous improvement policies enable our associates to be knowledgeable, prepared and attentive to industry safety policies and are guided by OSHA standards and our in house HSE Manual.

Our Focus

We specialize in services for gas, oil and utility companies. Each job is specifically planned to meet the customer’s expectations and goals. From the initial site assessment to the final implementation, Midwest Services ensures that your project is completed to your satisfaction in an affordable and timely manner.

Meet Our Team

the-georges

Meet The Georges

Founders / Owners

Midwest Easement Services is a family owned business. Founded by father and son, Dan and Danny George, with a vision of providing innovative and superior pipeline management services.

midwes-services--group-logo-720x460-2019

Jenn Bone

Office Manager

Jenn@MidwestServices.com

midwes-services--group-logo-720x460-2019

Nick DePaolo

Team Lead / Forestry Superintendent

Nick@MidwestServices.com

dan-george-1

Dan George

Owner

Dan.George@MidwestServices.com

midwes-services--group-logo-720x460-2019

Todd Hogan

Business Development / Project Manager / Safety

Todd@MidwestServices.com

midwes-services--group-logo-720x460-2019

David Milam

Team Lead / Parts Manager

DavidM@MidwestServices.com

danny-george-1

Danny George

Owner

Danny@MidwestServices.com

midwes-services--group-logo-720x460-2019

David Robinson

Business Development / Project Manager / Construction Superintendent

David@MidwestServices.com